Consulting

 

What can you expect from a consultation? 

Above all, it's an exchange with each of you, patiently helping you to untangle things and start afresh on a better footing, to restore hope, direction and meaning to difficult events of the past, to tame your fears of the future, to read your babies' charts...
There's so much we can ask of astrology, if we know what we want and are ready to understand where our limits are and to start by accepting them in order to be able to go beyond them.

My way of living astrology is first and foremost a desire to do things as perfectly and exhaustively as I can: it's out of the question for me to work less on themes, to take less time with each person, to prepare less of my videos, which are put online for free on YouTube, or to increase my rates.

This requires me to arbitrate, and explains why the delays are (too) long.

My 2024 schedule is full, appointments will still be open in June 2024 for dates from January 2025.

If you don't want to or can't wait, I offer you high-quality alternatives:

These are ways of answering your questions and moving forward on your path.

For the time being, I still make appointments with people I have already had in consultation and you can write to me or my team (who will put urgent emails in front of me very quickly) if you want to bring an important request to my attention.

To reach them: nityateam@gmail.com

To reach me, it's always: nitya.varnes.infos@gmail.com

The conditions and the information sheet to be completed are available below:

Me consulter

 

 

Que pouvez-vous attendre d’une consultation ? 

Il s’agit avant tout d’un échange avec chacun d’entre vous, de vous aider patiemment à démêler les choses et à repartir sur de meilleures bases, de redonner de l’espoir, une direction, le sens sur des évènements difficiles du passé, d’apprivoiser vos peurs de l’avenir, de lire le thème des bébés…
On peut demander tant et tant à l’astrologie, si on sait ce qu’on veut et qu’on est prêt à comprendre où sont nos limites et à commencer par les accepter pour pouvoir les dépasser .

Ma manière de vivre l’astrologie est une volonté d’abord de faire les choses aussi parfaitement et exhaustivement que je le peux : il est hors de question pour moi de moins travailler des thèmes, de prendre moins de temps avec chacun, de moins préparer mes vidéos qui sont mises en ligne gratuitement sur YouTube ou d’augmenter mes tarifs.

Ça me demande un arbitrage, et ça vous explique pourquoi les délais sont (trop) longs.

Mon planning 2024 est plein, des rendez-vous seront encore ouverts en juin 2024 pour des dates à partir de janvier 2025.

Si vous ne voulez ou ne pouvez pas attendre, je vous propose des alternatives de grande qualité :

Ce sont des moyens de répondre à vos questions et d’avancer sur votre voie.

Pour l’instant j’assure toujours des rendez-vous avec les personnes que j’ai déjà eues en consultation et vous pouvez m’écrire ou écrire à mon équipe (qui me met sous les yeux très rapidement les mails urgents) si vous voulez porter à ma connaissance une demande importante.

Pour les joindre : nityateam@gmail.com

Pour me joindre, c’est toujours : nitya.varnes.infos@gmail.com

Les conditions et la fiche de renseignement à remplir sont disponibles ci-dessous :